In Remembrance


On behalf of the Board of Trustees, Administration Staff and the Plan Membership, we extend sincere condolences to the families of ~ 

September 2019

E. Lawson Haynes

August 2019

Les Bien

William Smith

June 2019

Alex Brewster

May 2019 

Anthony Andreas

George Dylong

Lorraine Pozniak
Daniel Prefonataine

Keith Roth

April 2019 

Thomas Butterworth

Dietmar Foellmer
Thomas Sitter

Terry Smeltzer

March  2019 

Sean Harrison

Arthur Holm

Frank Hrechuk

Clara Lafreniere

February 2019

Donna Johnstone

Phillip Laboucane

William Wiedemann

Myles Young

January 2019

Tom Anderson

Malcolm Dalmer

Duane Kent

December 2018

Gunter Gloger

Julius Harcsa

David McIntyre

Aldo Pace

November 2018

Vincent Charvein

William Gabert

Dusan Hinic

George Jost

October 2018

Douglas Baker

Joel Durand

Ana Sa Lima

Betty Troutman

September 2018

Ray Fowler

George Krauskopf

Doreen Patan

August 2018

Lea Shirley

Jim Borrowman

July 2018

Larry Krause 

Robert Schmidt

Richard Shapka

June 2018
Glen Currie

Joan Hodnett

Bruno Romanzin
William Rowland

James Willette

For a list  of Members we have lost in previous years please click below.  

Alberta Sheet Metal Workers' Retirement Trust Fund History of Deceased Members (pdf)